Friends of Grasslands is managed by a Committee, which meets five times a year, and the Annual General Meetings, which elect the Committee.

The current (March 2024) Committee comprises:

President Jamie Pittock
Vice Presidents Sarah Sharp
Hugh Coppell
Secretary Helen Sims
Treasurer David Johnson
Committee members Margaret Ning
Rainer Rehwinkel
Emily Sutcliffe
Fay Wareham
Matt Whitting
Hugh Coppell
Julia Raine
Trevor Preston

The Public Officer is Andrew Russell.

FoG has a Program Committee to:

FoG has an Advocacy Committee to:

Contact Us if you are interested in Committee matters or wish to contact the Committee.